Staff

Our staff apply their expertise in the field and in the duty stations where they have the greatest impact.

Hercules Transport, Inc.

Staff Name Position Location Phone # Email
Tom O’Neal President Choudrant, LA (318) 768-4129  tmo@herc.net
Billy Cox Chief Financial Officer Choudrant, LA (318) 768-4129  billy@herc.net
Mark St. John Controller Choudrant, LA (318) 768-2534  mark@herc.net
Jamie Land Human Resource Manager Choudrant, LA (318) 768-2511  jamie@herc.net
John Neal Safety / Compliance Officer Choudrant, LA (318) 768-2534  johncneal@herc.net
Joe Williams Terminal Manager Choudrant, LA (318) 768-2534  joe@herc.net
Terry Wilson Director of Purchasing and Cost Control Choudrant, LA (318) 548-0412  terry@herc.net
Virginia Bowen Administrative / Dispatch Manager South Louisiana (337) 662-7279  virginia@herc.net
Tommy Hopkins Terminal Manager Carville, LA (225) 642-3391  thomas@herc.net
Rod Pitts Marketing Director Houston, TX (713) 444-8666  rod_hercules@yahoo.com
Vijay Rajaji Chemical Sales Manager Houston, TX (713) 470-8686  vijay@herc.net
Robert Phillips Terminal Manager Dayton, TX (281) 385-0705  robert@herc.net
Cecil Williams Flare Manager Dayton, TX (832) 514-9610 cecil@herc.net
Jackie Shields Driver Recruiter Louisiana and Texas (318) 245-7015 jackie@herc.net
Share This